!...To
Fresh Start
Dear God, Grant me the serenity to accept the things I can't change, the courage to change the things I can and wisdom to know the difference
یک شنبه 2 شهريور 1393برچسب:, :: 18:13 :: نويسنده : Kobra

As you said I should either find or make a way because:

“I've learned that no matter what happens, or how bad it seems today, life does go on, and it will be better tomorrow.

I've learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he/she handles events in life.

I've learned that regardless of your relationship with your parents, you'll miss them when they're gone from your life.

I've learned that making a "living" is not the same thing as making a "life."

I've learned that life sometimes gives you a second chance. I've learned that you shouldn't go through life with a catcher's mitt on both hands; you need to be able to throw something back.

I've learned that whenever I decide something with an open heart, I usually make the right decision. I've learned that

even when I have pains, I don't have to be one. 

I've learned that I still have a lot to learn.

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”

; but

what a pity you don't know that “There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you.”...!!!



kobra.seyedtajadini@gmail.com

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





موضوعات
پيوندها



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 4
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 13
بازدید ماه : 235
بازدید کل : 11412
تعداد مطالب : 83
تعداد نظرات : 72
تعداد آنلاین : 1