snow
Fresh Start
Dear God, Grant me the serenity to accept the things I can't change, the courage to change the things I can and wisdom to know the difference
سه شنبه 24 آذر 1394برچسب:, :: 22:33 :: نويسنده : Kobra

 

Everything is still! I hear piercing quietness, and I walk with tranquillity sweeping it all aside with my feet.i

 I feel its crystals on my face, cold but pleasant! Every other moment, I look up inhaling deep fresh air! Thousands of bits of it glisten in the moonlight and I look forward roaming in the city roads! I can hear its crunching under my boots, reverbrating in my mind!!i 

                                                 Being late , I have to retun! I turn back!   i

Beautiful , it is! It's all white in front of me with my trace left behind!i

The next morning, everybody is out from the very beginning of the dawn clearing the pass ways! As the sun rises, it sparkles like thousands of diamonds !i

 Kids are counting down to be out!  They call each other. Now, it's just their  sound around playing with joy! Their fingers are numb with cold, but still they don't give up!i

After a while, in the midday, they withdraw to their homes with the wet coats and gloves smelling damp! Breathing my hands to get warm, I go straight towards the heater! I have a cup of hot tea, Then I feel my eyes getting heavy, and I doze off right there!!i 

As I feel heat on my face, I try to open my eyes gradually!i 

OOOOh, NOOOO!! It's melted away, so is my dream from my childhood!!!i

I watch out the window! It's snow falling down very gently!!i

Yes, it's winter! Let's welcome its coldness very warmly!!!i



kobra.seyedtajadini@gmail.com

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





موضوعات
پيوندها



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 2
بازدید دیروز : 1
بازدید هفته : 21
بازدید ماه : 260
بازدید کل : 11173
تعداد مطالب : 83
تعداد نظرات : 72
تعداد آنلاین : 1